Contact Us

Head Office Jakarta

Head Office Laris Chandra
Address: Jl.Pluit Utara Raya No 47 Jakarta Utara 14450 – Indonesia
Phone: 62 – 21 – 667 6699 (Hunting)
Fax: 62 – 21 – 667 6789, 666 75923, 660 6378, 666 75925
Email: jakarta@larischandra.com

Branch Office Medan

Branch Office Medan
Address: Jl. Bandung No 25 Medan 20212 – Indonesia
Phone: 62 – 61 – 455 2565, 456 4361, 414 2238
Fax: 62 – 61 – 415 3514
Email: medan@larischandra.com 

Branch Office Surabaya

Branch Office Surabaya
Address: Jl. Ambengan No 1-K Surabaya 60272 – Indonesia
Phone: 62 – 31 – 532 2299, 531 7848
Fax: 62 – 61 – 531 7847
Email: surabaya@larischandra.com

Branch Office Semarang

Branch Office Semarang
Address: Jl. Cendrawasih Blok B12, Semarang 50137 – Indonesia
Phone: 62 – 24 – 354 7789, 351 8976
Fax: 62 – 24 – 354 1071
Email: semarang@larischandra.com

Branch Office Bandung

Branch Office Bandung
Address: Jl. Karapitan No 121, Bandung 40262 – Indonesia
Phone: 62 – 22 – 730 0078, 730 4428, 731 4300
Fax: 62 – 22 – 731 7300
Email: bandung@larischandra.com 

Branch Office Denpasar

Branch Office Denpasar
Address: Jl. Gatot Subroto Timur No 88 Denpasar 80238 – Indonesia
Phone: 62 – 361 – 467 323 (Hunting)
Fax: 62 – 361 – 467 322
Email: denpasar@larischandra.com 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message