Kantor Pusat
Laris Chandra

📍 Jl. Pluit Utara Raya No.47, Pluit, Penjaringan, Jakarta Utara, Jakarta 14450
📞 (+62 21) 667 6699   📧 jakarta@larischandra.com

Laris Chandra
Medan

📍 Jl. Bandung No.25, Ps. Baru, Kec. Medan Kota, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara 20212
📞 (061) 455 2565
📧 medan@larischandra.com

Laris Chandra Manufaktur

📍Jl. Kayu Besar 4 No.1-2, RT.4/RW.1, Tegal Alur, Kec. Kalideres, Kota Jakarta Barat, Jawa Barat 11820
📞 (021) 555 2116
📧 factory@larischandra.com

Laris Chandra
Bandung

📍 Jl. Karapitan No.121, Burangrang, Kec. Lengkong, Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40261
📞 (022) 730 0078
📧 bandung@larischandra.com

Laris Chandra
Semarang

📍Jl. Komp. Pertokoan Jurnatan No.B-12, Purwodinatan, Kec. Semarang Tengah, Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50137
📞 (024) 354 7789
📧 semarang@larischandra.com

Laris Chandra
Surabaya

📍 Ruko Ambengan Indah,
Jl. Ambengan No.1K, Ketabang, Kec. Genteng, Kota Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60272
📞 (031) 532 2299
📧 surabaya@larischandra.com

Laris Chandra
Denpasar

📍 Jl. Gatot Subroto Timur, No.88, Penatih, Kec. Denpasar Timur, Kota Denpasar,
Bali 80237
📞 (0361) 467 323
📧 denpasar@larischandra.com

Mitra Kami

Hubungi Kami